Finding peace far from
the everyday

Immerse in the tranquillity of
our spa hotel Avelengo

Nature is a source of strength. The elements are inspiration. Our waldSPA blends water, warmth, and the panorama to facilitate holistic relaxation. With the sound of the water, the touch of cool stone, warm wood, and soft fabrics, you will experience deep tranquillity. While swimming, visiting the sauna, resting, and indulging in the treatments at the spa hotel in Hafling.

Pools and more at the spa hotel

Immerse yourself in the world of water

Experience the refreshing effects of water by diving into Viktoria's water world. In the natural swimming pond surrounded by the greenery of the garden. Or while doing laps in the sports pool or indoor pool. You can also indulge in bubbling pleasure in the whirlpool.

Hotel mit Pool, Meran, und Badeteich im Hotel Viktoria
Wellnesshotel bei Meran, Sporthotel Viktoria, Südtirol

Retreats,
nestling in
the silence

Wrapped in a soft bathrobe, you have the choice where to lean back for quiet moments of relaxation in and around Hotel Viktoria. With a view of the forest or garden, in front of the fireplace, or floating in our Wolke Sieben. In the relax areas of the spa hotel in Avelengo, dreams of rejuvenation come true.

Spa-Hotel Hafling – für Ihre Erholung in Südtirol

Waking
sleeping powers

If you want to loosen your tired muscles after an active day outdoors or give your body a break from the everyday stress, treat yourself to a massage or treatment by our expert spa team. Tailored to your needs and adjusted to your wishes, you will be pampered here with gentle massages and effective beauty treatments.

to the treatments

Activities. Outdoors and indoors.

In the spa hotel in Avelengo, we know that health and well-being come from a balance of activities and relaxation. Therefore, choose from a diverse range of experiences outdoors and indoors with us – whatever the season. Hiking, biking, workouts in the fitness room, skiing, and an exciting activity program complement the relaxation time in the wellness area.

Sporthotel Meran / Hafling, Fitnessraum und Kurse

Offers for relaxation

Kick back in the
spa hotel in Avelengo

Alpine Relax Weeks

Experience what does you good. Summer is the best time to soak up the sun and recharge your batteries. Not only hiking and sports contribute to this feeling of well-being, but also wellness and culinary delights play a big role. So find your balance at Hotel Viktoria.

25.05 - 29.06

from 1.232,00 € p. p.
Romantic Break

Happiness shared is happiness doubled, especially if you share it with the person you love most. Spend wonderful time together far from the hustle and bustle of the everyday and be sure we will take care of all your needs from the moment of arrival.

25.04 - 17.11

from 270,00 € p. p.

Weit weg vom Alltag
Ruhe finden

Im Spa-Hotel in Hafling
die Stille genießen

Die Natur als Kraftquelle. Die Elemente als Inspiration. Das WaldSPA unseres Spa-Hotels in Hafling auf 6.000 Quadratmetern verbindet Wasser, Wärme und Aussicht, um ganzheitliche Erholung zu ermöglichen. Mit dem Plätschern des Wassers, der Berührung von kühlem Stein, warmem Holz und weichen Stoffen erleben Sie tiefe Ruhe. Beim Schwimmen, Saunieren, Rasten und Sich-Verwöhnen-Lassen.

Pools und mehr im Spa-Hotel

Eintauchen in die Welt des Wassers

Spüren Sie die erfrischende Wirkung des Wassers beim Eintauchen in Viktorias WasserWelt. Im Naturbadeteich umgeben vom Grün des Gartens. Oder beim Längenschwimmen im Sportbecken oder Indoor-Pool. Auch dem sprudelnden Vergnügen darf im Whirlpool gefrönt werden.

Wellnesshotel bei Meran, Sporthotel Viktoria, Südtirol

Rückzugsorte,
eingebettet in
die Stille

Eingekuschelt in den weichen Bademantel haben Sie bei uns die Wahl, wo Sie sich für leise Momente der Entspannung zurücklehnen. Mit Blick auf Wald oder Garten, vor dem Kamin oder schwebend auf Wolke Sieben – in den Ruheräumen unseres Spa-Hotels in Hafling werden Erholungsträume Wirklichkeit.

Spa-Hotel Hafling – für Ihre Erholung in Südtirol

Wir wecken
schlummernde Kräfte

Wenn Sie nach einem aktiven Tag draußen die beanspruchten Muskeln lockern möchten oder Ihrem Körper eine Pause vom Alltagsstress gönnen wollen, begeben Sie sich in die sanften Hände unseres Spa-Teams. Individuell abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und angepasst an Ihre Wünsche werden Sie hier mit sanften Massagen und effektiven Beauty-Treatments rundum verwöhnt.

zu den Behandlungen

Aktiv. Draußen und drinnen.

Im Spa-Hotel in Hafling wissen wir, dass Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden aus einer Balance aus Aktivitäten und Erholung bestehen. Deshalb wählen Sie bei uns aus einem breitgefächerten Angebot an Erlebnissen draußen und drinnen – zu jeder Jahreszeit. Wandern, Biken, Training im Fitnessraum, Skifahren und ein spannendes Aktivprogramm ergänzen die Entspannungzeit im Wellnessbereich.

Sporthotel Meran / Hafling, Fitnessraum und Kurse

Angebote für Ihre Erholung

Genuss im Spa-Hotel
in Hafling

Alpen-Relax-Wochen

Erleben Sie, was gut tut. Nicht nur Wandern und Sport, sondern auch Wellness und Kulinarik. Mit dieser Kombination können Sie die herrliche Berglandschaft, die Vielfalt unserer Küche und das entspannende Aktiv- und Yoga-Programm genießen und Körper und Geist etwas Gutes tun.

18.05. - 29.06.

ab € 1.232,00 p. P.
Romantik Pur

Das Glück wird größer, wenn man es teilt – vor allem mit dem Lieblingsmenschen. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit füreinander, für gemeinsame Stunden ohne den Stress und die Hektik des Alltags. Vom ersten Augenblick an kümmern wir uns um Ihr Wohlbefinden.

25.04. - 17.11.

ab € 270,00 p. P.